Our People


Other Committee Member: Charles Burden

Supper Co-ordinator/Supper Team

Other Supper Team Member: Charles Burden


Contact Us

Contact us here

Life Members

2019: Rod and Kristin Downey
2011: John and Aline Homes
1985: Eric and Isla Norris

Club Service Awards: To members in recognition of service

2020: Elizabeth Ngan, The Newsletter Team – Loralee Hyde, John Homes, Robert Vale, Rod Downey, Kristin Downey
2019: Elaine Rowse, Allison Kay, Maureen Sullivan, Nancy Tay
2018: Joan Clayton, Fiona Pocock, Emma Wilkins, Janet McFadden, Elizabeth Ngan
2017: John Patterson, Prisilla Conroy, John Munro

Print Friendly, PDF & Email